NoPhotoNama DosenEmail
1Prof. Dr. H. Rohimin, M.Agrohimin@iainbengkulu.ac.id
2Abdul Aziz M., M.Pd.Iabdulazizm@iainbengkulu.ac.id
3Adi Saputra, S.Sos.I, M.Pd
4Ahmad Syarifin M.Agahmadsyarifin@iainbengkulu.ac.id
5Alimni, M.Pd
6Andang Sunarto, M.Kom, Ph.Dandangs@iainbengkulu.ac.id
7Asmara Yumarni., M.Agasmarayurmani@iainbengkulu.ac.id
8Aziza Aryati, M.Agazizaharyati@iainbengkulu.ac.id
9Bustomi, S.Ag, M.Pd
10Dayun Riadi, M.Ag
11Deni Febrini, S.Ag, M.Pddenifebrini@iainbengkulu.ac.id
12Desy Eka Citra, M.Pddewiekacitra@iainbengkulu.ac.id
13Detti Lismayanti, S.Pd, M.Humdetti@iainbengkulu.ac.id
14Dr. Ahmad Suradi, M.Agsuradi@iainbengkulu.ac.id
15Dr. Buyung Surahman, M.Pdbuyungsurahman@iainbengkulu.ac.id
16Dr. Ali Akbarjono, M.Pdaliakbarjono@iainbengkulu.ac.id
17Dr. H. Hery Noer, MA.
18Dr. H. Mawardi Lubis, M.Pdmawardilubis@iainbengkulu.ac.id
19Dr. H. Zulkarnain Dali, M.Pdzulkarnaind@iainbengkulu.ac.id
20Dr. H. Zulkarnain S., M.Agzulkarnains@iainbengkulu.ac.id
21Dr. Husnul Bahri, M.Pd
22Dr. Irwan Satria, M.Pdirwansatria@iainbengkulu.ac.id
23Dr. Ismail, M.Agismail@iainbengkulu.ac.id
24Dr. Mus Mulyadi, S.Ag, M.Pd
25Dr. Qolbi Khoiri, M.Pd.Iqolbi@iainbengkulu.ac.id
26Dr. Samsudin, M.Pd
27Dr. Suhirman, M.Pdsuhirman@iainbengkulu.ac.id
28Dr. Syamsul Rizal, M.Pdsyamsulrizal@iainbengkulu.ac.id
29Dr. Zubaedi, M.Ag, M.Pdzubaedi@iainbengkulu.ac.id
30Dra. Aam Amaliyah, M.Pd
31Dra. Hj. Khairunnisa', M.Pd
32Dra. Hj. Nurul Fadhillah, M.Pd
33Dra. Khermarinah, M.Pd.I
34Dra. Nurniswah, M.Pd
35Drs. H. Rizkan A. Rahman, M.Pd
36Drs. Bakhtiar, M.Pd
37Drs. H. Hifzan Bustami, M.Pd
38Drs. H. M. Nasron, M.Pd.I
39Drs. H. Suparnis, M.Pd
40Drs. M. Nur Ibrahim, M.Pdnuribrahim@iainbengkulu.ac.id
41Drs. Rosma Hartiny Sam's, M.Pd
42Drs. Suhilman Mastofa, M.Pd.Isuhilmanmustofa@iainbengkulu.ac.id
43Drs. Sukarno, M.Pd
44Edi Ansyah, M.Pdediansyah@iainbengkulu.ac.id
45Ernawati, M.Pd.I
46Erwin Suryaningrat, M.Humerwinsuryaningrat@iainbengkulu.ac.id
47Falahun Ni'am, M.Pd.I
48Fatrica Syafri, S.Sos.I, M.Pd.Ifatricasyafri@iainbengkulu.ac.id
49Fatrima Santri Syafri, M.Pd, Matfatrimasyafri@iainbengkulu.ac.id
50Feny Martina, M.Pdfeny@iainbengkulu.ac.id
51Fera Zasrianita, M.Pd
52Hengki Satrisno, M.Pd.Ihengki@iainbengkulu.ac.id
53Heny Friantary, M.Pdheny@iainbengkulu.ac.id
54Hj. Asiyah, M.Pdasiyah@iainbengkulu.ac.id
55Iim Fahimah, Lc, MA
56Ixsir Eliya, M.Pdixsir@iainbengkulu.ac.id
57M. Hidayaturrahman, M.Pd.Ihidayaturrahman@iainbengkulu.ac.id
58M. Ridho Syabibi, M.Agridhosyabibi@iainbengkulu.ac.id
59Masrifa Hidayani, M.Pd
60Moch. Iqbal, M.Simoch_iqbal@iainbengkulu.ac.id
61M. Taufiqurrahman, M.Pdtaufiq@iainbengkulu.ac.id
62Nur Hidayat, M.Ag
63Nurhadi, M.A
64Nurlaili, S.Ag, M.Pd.Inurlaili@iainbengkulu.ac.id
65Nurlia Latipah, M.Pd.Sinurlialatipah@iainbengkulu.ac.id
66Refileli, S.Ag, MArefileli@iainbengkulu.ac.id
67Reko Serasi, S.S, M.Areko.serasi@iainbengkulu.ac.id
68Risnawati, M.Pd
69Riswanto, M.Pd, Ph.Driswanto@iainbengkulu.ac.id
70Saepudin, M.Si
71Salamah, SE, M.Pd
72Suwarjin, S.Ag, MA
73Vebbi Andra, M.Pd
74Wery Gusmansyah, MHwerygusmansyah@iainbengkulu.ac.id
75Wira Hadikusuma, M.S.Iwirahadi@iainbengkulu.ac.id
76Wiwinda, M.Ag
77Zelvia Liska Afriani, M.Pdzelvia@iainbengkulu.ac.id
78Zulfikri Muhammad, Lc, M.S.I